Latest Products http://www.liberalfabric.com Latest Products Thu, 14 Jun 2018 17:23:32 +0530 en-us http://www.liberalfabric.com Stoles http://www.liberalfabric.com/stoles.htm http://www.liberalfabric.com/stoles.htm Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the prime Ladies Silk Stoles Exporters and Suppliers, based in India. Our Printed Stoles are intricately designed to offer a beautiful look to the wearer. Use of optimum quality thread in designing assures long lasting life of stoles. Cashmere Stoles http://www.liberalfabric.com/cashmere-stoles.htm http://www.liberalfabric.com/cashmere-stoles.htm Stoles Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the key Cashmere Stoles Manufacturers and Exporters, based in India. Our Designer Cashmere Stoles are designed as per the taste of the fashion frenzy ladies. Besides evoking the beauty of the ladies, our Luxury Cashmere Stoles are also provide a cozy and warm feel. Printed Silk Stoles http://www.liberalfabric.com/printed-silk-stoles.htm http://www.liberalfabric.com/printed-silk-stoles.htm Stoles Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Printed Silk Stoles are precisely designed to perfection using superior quality silk and thread. We stand among the prominent Printed Silk Pashmina Stoles Manufacturers, based in India. Hand Printed Silk Stoles offered by us are available in various attractive designs and patterns to make them ideal for different occasions. Silk Stoles http://www.liberalfabric.com/silk-stoles.htm http://www.liberalfabric.com/silk-stoles.htm Stoles Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Today, we have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the key Designer Silk Stoles Suppliers and Ladies Silk Stoles Exporters, based in India. Woolen Stoles http://www.liberalfabric.com/woolen-stoles.htm http://www.liberalfabric.com/woolen-stoles.htm Stoles Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Be stylish; be in vogue with alluring Woolen Stoles made available by us. Printed Woolen Stoles offered by us are available is a variety of appealing designs and patterns. Our Printed Woolen Stoles are highly appreciated for color fastness property, anti shrinkage nature and lightweight. Shawls http://www.liberalfabric.com/shawls.htm http://www.liberalfabric.com/shawls.htm Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large assortment of unbeatable Designer Shawls that is characterized by quality and perfection. Our wide range of Designer Shawls includes Woolen Jamawar Shawls, Designer Woolen Shawls and Pashmina Wool Shawls. Today, we stand among the prominent Pashmina Shawls Manufacturers and Exporters, based in India. Jamawar Shawls http://www.liberalfabric.com/jamawar-shawls.htm http://www.liberalfabric.com/jamawar-shawls.htm Shawls Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the prominent Jamawar Shawls exporters and supplierWe have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the prominent Jamawar Shawls exporters and suppliers, based in India. Our range of Jamawar Shawls includes Woolen Jamawar Shawls and Silk Jamawar Shawls. Our Jamawar Shawls are available in various beautiful designs and patterns to make them perfect for every occasion.s, based in India. Woolen Shawls http://www.liberalfabric.com/woolen-shawls.htm http://www.liberalfabric.com/woolen-shawls.htm Shawls Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Meticulously carved to perfection, our captivating Woolen Shawls are sure to provide comfort and soothe in the winters. Our Pure Woolen Shawls are available in various eye-catching designs to suit the different needs of the clients. Use of high quality wool in the production ensures long lasting life of the Designer Woolen Shawls. Pashmina Shawls http://www.liberalfabric.com/pashmina-shawls.htm http://www.liberalfabric.com/pashmina-shawls.htm Shawls Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Be a style statement in winters with our beautifully designed Silk Pashmina Shawls. Available in a variety of wonderful designs and patterns, our Pashmina Wool Shawls are perfect to be worn with every wardrobe and in every occasion. Today, we stand among the prominent Plain Pashmina Shawls suppliers and exporters, based in India. Silk Scarves http://www.liberalfabric.com/silk-scarves.htm http://www.liberalfabric.com/silk-scarves.htm Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Become an icon of fashion by adorning yourself with Designer Silk Scarves made available by us. Pure Silk Scarves offered by us are available in a variety of attractive designs and patterns that have never failed to impress the onlookers. Lending an incomparable radiance, our Designer Silk Scarves are sure to make the wearer a hub of attraction in the crowd. Chinon Fabric http://www.liberalfabric.com/chinon-fabric.htm http://www.liberalfabric.com/chinon-fabric.htm Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We provide unmatched quality Chinon Fabric that is highly appreciated in the national and international markets. Pure Chinon Fabric offered by us is perfect for the making of luxury furnishing items, wall coverings and so on. Soft yet strong in nature, our Chinon Fabric is highly appreciated for color fastness as well as anti shrinkage property. Pashmina Stoles http://www.liberalfabric.com/pashmina-stoles.htm http://www.liberalfabric.com/pashmina-stoles.htm Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our material handling procedure is very well managed by a team of experts and thus we ensure zero damage of the stored products stocked in our capacious warehousing unit. The assistance of our sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Kashmiri Shawls http://www.liberalfabric.com/kashmiri-shawls.htm http://www.liberalfabric.com/kashmiri-shawls.htm Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For payment of an order, buyers can either choose the standard bank transfer method or opt for a cash on delivery one. We safely conduct monetary transactions to facilitate our clients. Product packaging is done using industrial grade materials by us to ensure safe and undamaged delivery of consignments. Further, we provide tailored packaging solutions. Aari Embroidered Stoles http://www.liberalfabric.com/aari-embroidered-stoles.htm http://www.liberalfabric.com/aari-embroidered-stoles.htm Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product packaging is done using industrial grade materials by us to ensure safe and undamaged delivery of consignments. Further, we provide tailored packaging solutions. We are comfortable with traditional payment options as well as the modern ones. Our payment related policies are client friendly. Our payment procedures are transparent, safe, and secure.